Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's

Agnihotri College of Pharmacy

Bapuji wadi Wardha 442001

CRITERION 2.4.2.1-a

List of faculties having Ph.D./D.sc/d. Litt/l..l.d along with particulars of degree awarding university ,subject and the year of award per academic year

Mahakali Shikshan Sanstha's

Agnihotri College of Pharmacy

Bapuji wadi Wardha 442001

Sr no	Name of faculty	Degree	Awarding university	Subject	Year of award
1	Dr. Shyamala Bhaskaran	Ph.D.	Banglore University	Pharmacy	1997
2	Dr. Ram D. Bawankar	Ph.D.	Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University	Pharmaceutical Sciences	2016
3	Dr. Dharmendra R. Mundhada	Ph.D.	Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University	Pharmaceutical Sciences	2017
4	Dr. Prasad Jumade	Ph.D.	Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University	Commerce and Management	2017



C Pharmacy PRI Agnihətri C WABDHA